• 3D-Drahtbiegeteile

    Products


    3D wire bent parts



    Combine complex ideas in high-quality steel springs and a wide range of materials with state-of-the-art 3-D-CNC wire bent machines and the result is individual precision products made of either stainless steel springs, brass wire, or bronze springs, only to mention a few of the materials available in our catalogue.

    Contact us and let our advisors support you!

  • Druckfedern - Technische Federn

    Products


    Pressure Springs



    The usage for car doors, adjustment mechanisms, vent valves or valve springs, as well as screw pressure springs is unlimited. We offer custom-made springs as prototypes and make-to-stock production in small or large quantities.

    To calculate the pressure spring specifications please use the Quote Request pdf-form.

  • Zugfedern - Technische Federn

    Products


    Tension Springs



    Drilling machines, fret-saws, angle-grinders and Bosch tools have tension springs from our product line. Our competent and experienced team can meet all your demands and present you with a perfectly fitting tension spring.

    For calculating or choosing the correct loop and joining elements please use Quote Request pdf-form.

  • Schenkelfedern - Technische Federn

    Products


    Leg Springs



    Used for clothes-pegs, mouse traps, or optical measuring devices in aerospace technology Schwerdtle leg springs are an integral component of these small essentials.

    Inform us about your requirements and we will manufacture custom-made with the precisely fitting spire/turn spacing, winding diameter, as well as material and form of leg.

  • Sprengringe - Technische Federn

    Products


    Retaining Rings



    Whether for safety rings in machine construction or for the exact positioning of construction parts in the automobile industry, the retaining rings from Schwerdtle are produced in high-quality steel wire for springs.

    Contact us and we will find the right product in our catalogue or arange customization according to your needs.

  • Kunst und Schmuck aus Federstahl

    Products


    Art and Jewellry



    You're looking for something special and at the same time inspired by technology? Then you will find the right ideas here. Be it an individual piece of jewellry, art work or a small series as a company gift, we manufacture art and jewellry made of various manterials. You will find a detailed list in our catalogue.

• 3D-Drahtbiegeteile

    Produkte


    3-D-Drahtbiegeteile



    Kombinieren Sie komplexe Ideen, Federstahl in hochwertiger Qualität und großer Materialvielfalt mit modernen 3-D-CNC-Drahtbiegemaschinen. Das Ergebnis sind individuelle Präzisionsprodukte, egal ob aus rostfreiem Federstahl, aus Messingdraht oder Federbronze, um nur einige der Materialien aus unserem Werkstoffkatalog zu nennen.

    Fragen Sie nach und lassen Sie sich beraten!

  • Druckfedern - Technische Federn

    Produkte


    Druckfedern



    Fahrzeugtüren, Stellelemente, Entlüftungsventile oder Ventilfedern, dem Einsatzbereich von torsionsbeanspruchten Schraubendruckfedern sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Für Ihre spezielle Anwendung fertigen wir individuelle Federn, als Prototypen, Miniserien oder in großen Mengen.

    Zur Druckfedernberechnung nutzen Sie bitte das Anfrageformular als pdf.

  • Zugfedern - Technische Federn

    Produkte


    Zugfedern



    Bohrmaschine, Stichsäge, Winkelschleifer, auch bei den Geräten von Bosch wurden Schraubenzugfedern aus unserer Produktion verarbeitet. Für Ihre Anforderungen stellen wir mit Kompetenz und Erfahrung die genau passenden Zugfedern für Sie her.

    Für die Berechnung oder Auswahl der Ösen und Anschlusselemente nutzen Sie bitte unser Anfrageformular im pdf-Format.

  • Schenkelfedern - Technische Federn

    Produkte


    Schenkelfedern



    Ob bei Schließmechanismen oder optischen Messgeräten für die Luft- und Raumfahrtechnik - Schenkelfedern von schwerdtle-FEDERN sind Bestandteil.

    Teilen Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen mit und wir fertigen für Sie die Federn nach individueller Berechnung mit passendem Windungsabstand, Wicklungsdurchmesser und Material sowie Schenkelform.

  • Sprengringe - Technische Federn

    Produkte


    Sprengringe



    Ob als Sicherungsring im Maschinenbau oder zur formschlüssigen Positionierung von Bauteilen im Fahrzeugbau, die Sprengringe von schwerdtle-FEDERN werden aus Federstahl-Draht von hoher Qualität gefertigt.

    Fragen Sie uns, wir finden auch für Sie das richtige Produkt in unserem Katalog oder durch individuelle Fertigung.

  • Kunst und Schmuck aus Federstahl

    Produkte


    Kunst & Schmuck



    Sie suchen das Besondere und sind technikbegeistert? Dann finden Sie bei uns die richtigen Ideen. Ob als einzelnes Schmuckstück oder Kunstwerk oder kleine Serie als Firmengeschenk, wir fertigen Kunst und Schmuck aus vielen verschiedenen Materialien. Detaillierte Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte unserem Federstahl-Werkstoffkatalog.